Badin2009 Profile Information

MWM looking for DISCREET M2m encounters
Age 49 From New London, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
MWM late 40's 6.3 205 salt/pepper/blonde nice package/trimmed vers/bttm oral love body contact kissing lots of foreplay dd/free clean hygeine and expect the same VERY DISCREET and expect the same
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Do not have a single title at this time
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
You inviting me to your place for a time of complete sensual oneness. A plave that is comfortable from the temperatures and strresses of the day. A place where we can explore each others bodies with mutal desires met. A place where you can take me to places I can go sexually that will release in me the needs I have all stored up and I as well do to you. A place where we can do this regularly as we can that is safe and clean and wonderful.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have been curious about milking, dry climax and maybe easy fisting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To really realize my true purpose in life and to achieve that.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Good Wife, Secretary of State, UNCTV- Our State
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steele Magnolias, Tootsi, Sound of Music
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Barbara Striesand, Bette Midler, Elton John
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Can't say at this time
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting together with friends or getting together with a fwb or getting together with family or being by myself and web browing, reading, listening to music,shopping, sleeping, pleasuring myself.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Discreet dd/free clean hygeine 25 -59 some one who can host or can work something out Love hair some one who has wonderful eyes a smile who can carry a conversation someone who is compassionate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close