joshua4834 Profile Information

bit about me and my ways
Age 23 From Chesapeake, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would be described as honest, and easy going and laid back
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
sales associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
low key would be ideal but I have an open mind on this.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
traveling more
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
basically live my life as best I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and American Dad
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
mostly star wars related.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nightwish, Alan Walker, Celine Dion
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fatal Alliance, Revan, classical greek mythology
My Idea Of Fun Is  
swimming, reading, and just having a good time with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is smart, good looking, has to be able to make me laugh though
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex
Close